Inspection Time!

So I went to my first house inspection yesterday for a house to move out to and I thought 4 bedroom 2 bathroom place would be nice! I had to take time off work to go see this place so I was hoping it would be good!!

Well…… The house was horrible 😦 it was an older house which I don’t really mind but I mean it has to be at least taken care of and let me tell you this place had not been taken care of at all!! it was filthy, I mean I know you can clean up the house and all that but wouldn’t you do that before you had people come in for an inspection? I mean that’s what I would hae done! Anyways even though it was dirty it was so small, I mean the rooms were as tiny as one of the offices at my work!! and that was the main bedroom!! and the other rooms where even smaller 😦 oh and don’t even get me started on the kitchen!! it was so small I really don’t know how anyone could ever have cooked a meal there!!

But anyways that’s only one house and I am sure that there will be more out there that suit my needs!! here hoping the one on Saturday will be a lot better!! 🙂

Wish me luck xx

Leave a Reply

