So Many Questions!!

So i am applying for several houses now and let me tell you if you havent applied for a rental property before well OMG there are so many bloody questions you have to answer!! So much information you have to give and when filling it out for someone else there is so much to ask and it takes so bloody long!!! But on the plus side it means I get to move out sooooo yay for me!! ;p

so many questions that it hurts my head 😦

Well were not going to move out in the original area that I had hoped 😦 but we came to a compromise and the suburb we are moving to I am very happy with and the houses we have looked at are so bloody BEAUTIFUL!!!! They are bigger than what we were originally looking at cos now with the 3 of us we have increased the price slightly but still affordable!! So now we get a bigger Prettier house which I am totally cool with!

Well that was just a quick update for you and hopefully soon I will be able to say we have been accepted into a place!! That would be totally AMAZING!!

Leave a Reply

