Applications Towards a New Life

Just a little update on the house hunting situation, I have applied for about 4 houses so far and they are all relatively new or if not new they have been renovated a bit and look really nice!

There is 4 open inspections on Saturday which i have no idea how I am going to get to all of them! Doubt the boys will help me out as they are being true boys and leaving it all up to the woman to decide everything!! (secretly I don’t mind). All this means is that I am going to get a house that I like and that’s all that matters! 😛

I havent had any of the real estate agents contact me yet 😦 but i suppose they have a fair few people who apply so they will have to get through all of them!!

Wish me luck people!!

Leave a Reply

