Christmas Shopping

Well I am pretty sure that everyone knows Christmas is around the corner and like many I am wondering what to get everyone! There are so many people to shop for and i would not have a clue where to start  😦

Apart from my family I will also have my Boyfriends family to shop for too! They have invited me to dinner so I have to bring something! But I don’t even know who will be there!!! AARRGGHH 😦 😦 😦

I need ideas of what to get, like I don’t want to get Mum the usual necklace, then there is Dad I mean he is so hard to shop for! Then my Brothers and Sister-in-law and my Boyfriend too!! So much money will be spent and i just want to make sure that everyone is happy with what they get!

To be honest I have been looking on Ebay for a few items and have found like a nice bag and all that but I am still so undecided!!

Iv been told I stress too much about this…… but I don’t care! :p

Leave a Reply

