It Just Wasn’t Meant For Us

So there was a house that my Boyfriend went to see last week that he loved  and when he told me about it I fell in love  with it too!! It was 4 bedrooms tiled in all rooms apart from 2 bedrooms, was brand spanking new and it was only about 5 minutes down the road from a soccer pitch!! (We both love soccer)

Well we were waiting back to hear from the real estate and she was meant to call us on Wednesday but I hadn’t heard from her, so I called her yesterday and she was with a client so I left a message to call me back……. well the day dragged on and I hadn’t heard anything and just as I was about to leave work I thought hmmm lets just check my Hotmail and see if she emailed me ……… and she emailed saying that the landlord didn’t accept our application 😦 I was shattered 😦

Now we have to look for some more places and on Saturday I am actually going to 9 yes that’s right 9 open houses!! Dont ask me how I am going to see them all but hopefully at least one will tickle my fancy!!

Wish me luck as ill need it!

Leave a Reply

