This May Be It!!

Well I had 9 bloody open for inspections to see on Saturday and I ended up going to most of them, I had help from one of the guys I will be moving out with to go see the rest so both our days were full on!!

So whilst we were at one house which was totally old and yuck! The real estate Man told us about another house not too far that we may be interested in….. Well let me tell you we really liked the house! It was simple but nice and had everything we needed and was in much better condition than most of the other homes we looked at so that was good! 🙂

I literally just emailed the application through now and the estate agent said he will give me an answer by late today or tomorrow… So I am hoping it will be a yes!! 🙂 and then we can move into a new home! I am so excited yet nervous at the same time!!!

Fingers crossed for me please xx

Leave a Reply

