The Start of a New Life

A few months ago I started the whole process of looking for a new house to live in with a friend and my boyfriend, it was a totally new experience for me as i have never lived out of home.. but the boyfriend asked if I wanted to move with him and to be honest it was one of the happiest moments of my life. I never believed he would asked me to live with him, i honestly never expected it but it made me so happy that I started searching right away.

I jumped on www.realestate.com.au and began my search for a home for us to live in and after many many searches, saving for the bond and finding someone else to move in with us we finally found a place that fit our criteria to a T!!

I can happily say that as of yesterday afternoon we were finally accepted into the home that we applied for!! I was so happy that I called my boyfriend right away to tell him the good news! He was happy too though not as happy as I was/am!!

Now we have the awesome job of getting the Bond and Rent together to pay the agent and then on Saturday we go to out local Ray White Office found here –  www.raywhite.com – to sign the final documents and then we get the keys to our new rental home!!

I cannot truly express how happy yet nervous I am over this 🙂

our new life awaits

2 thoughts on “The Start of a New Life

Leave a Reply

