Treat Yourself

Treat yourself :)

Treat yourself 🙂

When I first started working I made a rule to myself that whenever I would get a pay rise I would treat myself to something, something I wouldn’t usually buy because it was just that little too expensive for me to be able to justify it to myself.

That time has come around 🙂 Just before Christmas my boss sat me down and said that my 6 month review was coming around and he wanted to tell me that he loved my work and is happy with me and I have gone beyond his expectations!!! So he has given me a raise!! I am super excited as it will help heaps with my bills (boring)but it also means I get to treat myself to something!!!

 But here’s the big question…..

 What do I get?? Should I go for some expensive clothing that I have been looking at, or a new set of runners or a new pair of football boots!!! I think I am stuck between the football boots and the clothes!! I mean the clothes aren’t too expensive I suppose but the boots definitely will be 🙂

 So I have some thinking to do on what my little treat shall be!!

 I hope you all treat yourself to something once in a while 🙂

Leave a Reply

